He is my Strength.

So if you look at the time I’m posting this, it is super late. I know I’ve been talking about this a lot, but my emotions have been kicking my butt lately. So this evening as I was getting ready for bed, I opened my bible and read this:

My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever. Psalm 73:26

He is the strength of my heart!

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 1:04 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://refogirl.wordpress.com/2008/11/12/he-is-my-strength/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

