A Stream of Thoughts

  • Sweet Tea from Zaxby’s is better than Sweet Tea from McDonald’s. 
  • Starbucks is not only addicting, it also works as a mood stabilizer.
  • There is nothing like angry girl music. Kelly Clarkson. That’s what I’m talking about.
  • I have a phobia of organization. It must be so. 
  • I’m in love with all things Hello Kitty and Diamonds. If you want to buy these things for me, please do so. I will not stop you.
  • I tell myself everyday that I’m going to accomplish X,Y,Z and very rarely do I ever get to Z. I think I might be lazy.
  • I want to have a slumber party so bad that I’m tempted to have one by myself, even though I’m pretty sure it’s impossible.
  • I’ve been listening to the same four songs on repeat for the past two hours. 

Well, that was fun and random. It’s really just me procrastinating yet again. But this is somewhat productive. By making this odd list I’ve realized just how unproductive I am and I will now proceed to the post office to at least accomplish something for the day. 

I’ve been putting up a lot of pictures lately so why spoil the fun? Here is a nice one of the sky from a few nights ago. Sights like this are like a breath of fresh air. Ahhhh. And everything is okay. Breathtaking beauty, creation, God is so big. He knows. And He is in control. Amen and Amen.

img_0066

Published in: on January 20, 2009 at 2:59 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://refogirl.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/a-stream-of-thoughts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I know what you mean on the procrastination, I shouldn’t even be typing this comment, lol


Leave a Reply

