The Most Random Christmas Gift Ever

I can’t believe I haven’t already shared this little gem with you. My brother got me a hat for Christmas. Not just any hat. This hat has been worn. It is dirty. And it has a signature on it. This hat was worn by this guy:

Soul Glow Activatur of Family Force 5

Now, there was a time in my life that I was obsessed with hair. Some would say that time is the present, but I believe I’ve sort of moved on. I had categories for hair. My favorite category: important hair. This was hair that said, “Hey, look at my hair. I’m totally in a band.” or “Why yes, I AM someone important. Just look at my hair!” I greatly enjoyed viewing such hair. This guy right here has some great important hair. It is lovely.

Not only does he possess important hair, he also wears important hats from time to time. I myself, am not a hat wearer. My head is very large and in charge and I also have very thick hair. This is not good for wearing hats. However, that does not prevent me from enjoy the wide variety of hats that are out there. I just do not wear these hats into public areas. Example:

p7280013That’s a nice hat. I also have blonde hair. And I should point out that I am not photogenic. But all the more fun for taking ridiculous pictures. It is with all of this information in mind that I present to you the most random Christmas gift ever. My brother bought Soul Glow Activatur’s hat off of eBay for me. Yes. Random. Very, very random. And very random is the hat in and of itself. 

dsc05002I know. You wish you owned it.

Published in: on January 21, 2009 at 12:05 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://refogirl.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/the-most-random-christmas-gift-ever/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hats are strange.


Leave a Reply

